Silent Sunday – Happy Mother’s Day

My Mother's Day gifts - a supply box for my jewelry-making stuff, a scarf, a bracelet (made by my boyfriend), a new puzzle book, and handmade card :)

My Mother’s Day gifts – a supply box for my jewelry-making stuff, a scarf, a bracelet (made by my boyfriend), a new puzzle book, and handmade card 🙂

2 responses to this post.

  1. Awesome gifts! I love your bracelet cause I LOVE purple and hearts and I think it’s awesome he made it for you! Handmade cards are always so special AND I love those brain type of books. 🙂

    Reply

    • Everything was awesome 🙂 I’m so incredibly picky about puzzle books because I don’t like the ones with the crappy pages that rip every time erase. There was a set that I used to love, but I can’t find them anywhere. Kes did a good job of picking out a replacement! . . . And yep, I love hearts too and purple is my favorite color! Plus, Kes is totally getting into jewelry making 😀

      Reply

Leave a Reply

